CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
December 2019
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 2, 2019 - Mon
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Dec 3, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Dec 4, 2019 - Wed
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Dec 7, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 8, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 9, 2019 - Mon
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
Dec 10, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fireside Room
Dec 11, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Dec 12, 2019 - Thu
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sanctuary and Fellowship Hall
Dec 13, 2019 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Dec 14, 2019 - Sat
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room,Fellowship Hall
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fellowship A and Fireside
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 15, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Dec 16, 2019 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
Dec 17, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Dec 18, 2019 - Wed
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Dec 21, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 22, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 23, 2019 - Mon
 
Dec 24, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Dec 25, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Dec 28, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 29, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 30, 2019 - Mon
 
Dec 31, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
December 2019
Printable View