CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
September 2017
Date Time Event Location
Sep 3, 2017 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Sep 6, 2017 - Wed
09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 10, 2017 - Sun
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Sep 11, 2017 - Mon
 
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 13, 2017 - Wed
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Sep 17, 2017 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Sep 18, 2017 - Mon
 
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
218
Sep 19, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 20, 2017 - Wed
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 22, 2017 - Fri
Camp Omega (tentative)
Sep 23, 2017 - Sat
Camp Omega (tentative)
Sep 24, 2017 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
September 2017
Printable View