CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
October 2019
Date Time Event Location
Oct 1, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 2, 2019 - Wed
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Oct 5, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 6, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 7, 2019 - Mon
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Oct 8, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fireside Room
Oct 9, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Oct 10, 2019 - Thu
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Oct 11, 2019 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 12, 2019 - Sat
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room,Fellowship Hall
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fellowship A and Fireside
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 13, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 14, 2019 - Mon
 
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
Oct 15, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 16, 2019 - Wed
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Oct 19, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 20, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Oct 21, 2019 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
Oct 22, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Oct 23, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Oct 26, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Oct 27, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 28, 2019 - Mon
 
Oct 29, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Oct 30, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
October 2019
Printable View