CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
August 2018
Date Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2018 - Wed
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
Aug 5, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 6, 2018 - Mon
 
Aug 7, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Aug 12, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 13, 2018 - Mon
 
Aug 14, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 15, 2018 - Wed
06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Chapel, FHall, Kitchen
Aug 16, 2018 - Thu
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fireside Room
Aug 19, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
 
Aug 21, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Aug 26, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
 
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
August 2018
Printable View