CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
September 2019
Date Time Event Location
Sep 1, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 2, 2019 - Mon
 
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Sep 3, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 4, 2019 - Wed
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Sep 7, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Sep 8, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 9, 2019 - Mon
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
Sep 10, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fireside Room
Sep 11, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Sep 13, 2019 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 14, 2019 - Sat
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room,Fellowship Hall
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fellowship A and Fireside
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Sep 15, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Sep 16, 2019 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
Sep 17, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 18, 2019 - Wed
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Sep 21, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Sep 22, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 23, 2019 - Mon
 
Sep 24, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 25, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Sep 27, 2019 - Fri
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship Hall
Sep 28, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Sep 29, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Sep 30, 2019 - Mon
 
September 2019
Printable View