CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
November 2019
Date Time Event Location
Nov 2, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Nov 3, 2019 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 4, 2019 - Mon
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Nov 5, 2019 - Tue
 
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Nov 6, 2019 - Wed
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Nov 8, 2019 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Nov 9, 2019 - Sat
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room,Fellowship Hall
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fellowship A and Fireside
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Nov 10, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 11, 2019 - Mon
 
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
Nov 12, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fireside Room
Nov 13, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Nov 16, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Nov 17, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Nov 18, 2019 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
Nov 19, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Nov 20, 2019 - Wed
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Nov 22, 2019 - Fri
05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Whole Building
Nov 23, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Nov 24, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 25, 2019 - Mon
 
Nov 26, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Nov 27, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Nov 28, 2019 - Thu
 
Nov 30, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
November 2019
Printable View