Calendar

Search Options
Advanced Search:
iCal Feed RSS Feed
June 2017
Jun 1, 2017 - Thu
Family Fun Day - ECC
Category:
Date: June 1, 2017
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Description:

ECC will set up

Where: Courtyard - Fellowship Hall if raining
Jun 4, 2017 - Sun
LWML Mite Sunday
Category:
Date: June 4, 2017
Education Hour
Category:
Date: June 4, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Description:

Sunday School for children Bible Classes for adults and youth

Youth Group 222 A/B
Category:
Date: June 4, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun 5, 2017 - Mon
Church Office Closed
Category: Holidays & Office Hours
Date: June 5, 2017
Women's Bible Study-Reg Schroeder
Category:
Date: June 5, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Jun 6, 2017 - Tue
Staff Meeting
Category:
Date: June 6, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spiritual Care - Fellowship A
Category: Fellowship A
Date: June 6, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
ECC Advisory Group
Category:
Date: June 6, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stephen Ministry - OLG
Category: Groups
Date: June 6, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Our Lady of Grace
Open Door Meeting - Fireside
Category: Groups
Date: June 6, 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Jun 7, 2017 - Wed
Adult Choir
Category:
Date: June 7, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun 11, 2017 - Sun
New Member Introduction
Category:
Date: June 11, 2017
Rochester - Jr High Trip
Category:
Date: June 11, 2017 - June 14, 2017
Education Hour
Category:
Date: June 11, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Description:

Sunday School for children Bible Classes for adults and youth

Jun 12, 2017 - Mon
Church Office Closed
Category: Holidays & Office Hours
Date: June 12, 2017
Rochester - Jr High Trip
Category:
Date: June 11, 2017 - June 14, 2017
Jun 13, 2017 - Tue
Rochester - Jr High Trip
Category:
Date: June 11, 2017 - June 14, 2017
Staff Meeting
Category:
Date: June 13, 2017
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Council Meeting
Category:
Date: June 13, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Jun 14, 2017 - Wed
Rochester - Jr High Trip
Category:
Date: June 11, 2017 - June 14, 2017
Jun 16, 2017 - Fri
VBS Set-Up
Category:
Date: June 16, 2017
Jun 17, 2017 - Sat
No events VBS Set UP in Sanctuary
Category:
Date: June 17, 2017
Where: Sanctuary
Jun 18, 2017 - Sun
Father's Day
Category: Holidays & Office Hours
Date: June 18, 2017
Education Hour
Category:
Date: June 18, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Description:

Sunday School for children Bible Classes for adults and youth

Youth Group 222 A/B
Category:
Date: June 18, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun 19, 2017 - Mon
Church Office Closed
Category: Holidays & Office Hours
Date: June 19, 2017
9:00-11:30am Vacation Bible School
Category:
Date: June 19, 2017
Jun 20, 2017 - Tue
9:00-11:30am Vacation Bible School
Category:
Date: June 20, 2017
Staff Meeting
Category:
Date: June 20, 2017
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Jun 21, 2017 - Wed
9:00-11:30am Vacation Bible School
Category:
Date: June 21, 2017
Jun 22, 2017 - Thu
9:00-11:30am Vacation Bible School
Category:
Date: June 22, 2017
Jun 23, 2017 - Fri
9:00-11:30am Vacation Bible School
Category:
Date: June 23, 2017
Frauenshuh-Rehearsal
Category:
Date: June 23, 2017
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun 24, 2017 - Sat
Yams-Escape Room
Category:
Date: June 24, 2017
Frauenshuh, Michelle Wedding
Category:
Date: June 24, 2017
Jun 25, 2017 - Sun
Education Hour
Category:
Date: June 25, 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Description:

Sunday School for children Bible Classes for adults and youth

Youth Group 222 A/B
Category:
Date: June 25, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Jun 26, 2017 - Mon
Church Office Closed
Category: Holidays & Office Hours
Date: June 26, 2017
Valleyfair Day - Jr High
Category:
Date: June 26, 2017
Jun 27, 2017 - Tue
Staff Meeting
Category:
Date: June 27, 2017
Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
June 2017