CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Simply Giving

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
November 2018
Date Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
Nov 3, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Nov 4, 2018 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 5, 2018 - Mon
 
Nov 6, 2018 - Tue
 
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Nov 7, 2018 - Wed
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Nov 8, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Fireside Room
Nov 9, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship AM
Nov 10, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room,Fellowship Hall
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fellowship A and Fireside
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fellowship Hall A,B,C
Nov 11, 2018 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fireside
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Nov 12, 2018 - Mon
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
Nov 13, 2018 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fireside Room
Nov 14, 2018 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Nov 15, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fireside Room
Nov 16, 2018 - Fri
05:30 PM - 09:30 PM
All Rooms, Kitchen
Nov 17, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Fellowship Hall
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Nov 18, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Fellowship A
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Nov 19, 2018 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
Nov 20, 2018 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Nov 21, 2018 - Wed
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Nov 22, 2018 - Thu
 
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
Nov 23, 2018 - Fri
 
Nov 24, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Nov 25, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Nov 26, 2018 - Mon
 
Nov 27, 2018 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Nov 28, 2018 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Nov 29, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
November 2018
Printable View
Would you find it helpful to have your offerings drawn from your bank account as you do other monthly drafts?

The Simply Giving® Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is designed to help you conveniently make payments to a non-profit organization. Through the Simply Giving Program, your payments are made through a pre-authorized withdrawal from your bank account. You determine the frequency of your automatic payment – weekly, semi-monthly or monthly. Your payment is deposited into the organization’s bank account on the same day it is withdrawn from your account.

Why Sign Up?
  • Convenience – Payment will still be made if you are out of town or on vacation.
  • Security – No checks are needed which means no lost or stolen checks.
  • Environmentally friendly – Save on checks, envelopes and postage.
How to Sign Up

To get started, you can pick up information and authorization form from the Connection Center or Church Office, or download an authorization form which you can fill out and turn in to the church office.

 

The Simply Giving Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is operated by Vanco Services, LLC. Thrivent Financial Bank is not responsible for the products or services offered by Vanco Services, LLC under the Simply Giving Program. Simply Giving® is a registered trademark of Thrivent Financial for Lutherans.

* indicates a required field.

* Event Title:
* Category:
* Event Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Begin Time:
End Time:
Facility Use:
* Facility:
Facility Notes:
* Facility Begin Time:
* Facility End Time:
Contact Person:
Contact's Phone:
* Contact's Email:
Description of Event:
Recurrence:
None

Daily
Occurs every day until the Recurrence Ending Date below

Weekly
Occurs every week(s) on:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat

Monthly
Occurs on the 1st   2nd   3rd   4th   day(s) below in the month:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat
Recurrence Ending Date: (m/d/yyyy)