CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Simply Giving

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
April 2019
Date Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2019 - Mon
 
Apr 2, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 3, 2019 - Wed
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Apr 4, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Apr 6, 2019 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 7, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Apr 8, 2019 - Mon
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
Apr 9, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fireside Room
Apr 10, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Apr 11, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
Apr 12, 2019 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship AM
Apr 13, 2019 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room,Fellowship Hall
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fellowship A and Fireside
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 14, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Apr 15, 2019 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
Apr 16, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 17, 2019 - Wed
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Apr 18, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fireside Room
Apr 20, 2019 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 21, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Apr 22, 2019 - Mon
 
Apr 23, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Apr 24, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Apr 25, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
Apr 27, 2019 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Apr 28, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Apr 29, 2019 - Mon
 
Apr 30, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Library
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
April 2019
Printable View
Would you find it helpful to have your offerings drawn from your bank account as you do other monthly drafts?

The Simply Giving® Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is designed to help you conveniently make payments to a non-profit organization. Through the Simply Giving Program, your payments are made through a pre-authorized withdrawal from your bank account. You determine the frequency of your automatic payment – weekly, semi-monthly or monthly. Your payment is deposited into the organization’s bank account on the same day it is withdrawn from your account.

Why Sign Up?
  • Convenience – Payment will still be made if you are out of town or on vacation.
  • Security – No checks are needed which means no lost or stolen checks.
  • Environmentally friendly – Save on checks, envelopes and postage.
How to Sign Up

To get started, you can pick up information and authorization form from the Connection Center or Church Office, or download an authorization form which you can fill out and turn in to the church office.

 

The Simply Giving Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is operated by Vanco Services, LLC. Thrivent Financial Bank is not responsible for the products or services offered by Vanco Services, LLC under the Simply Giving Program. Simply Giving® is a registered trademark of Thrivent Financial for Lutherans.

* indicates a required field.

* Event Title:
* Category:
* Event Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Begin Time:
End Time:
Facility Use:
* Facility:
Facility Notes:
* Facility Begin Time:
* Facility End Time:
Contact Person:
Contact's Phone:
* Contact's Email:
Description of Event:
Recurrence:
None

Daily
Occurs every day until the Recurrence Ending Date below

Weekly
Occurs every week(s) on:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat

Monthly
Occurs on the 1st   2nd   3rd   4th   day(s) below in the month:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat
Recurrence Ending Date: (m/d/yyyy)