CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Simply Giving

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
July 2017
Date Time Event Location
Jul 2, 2017 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Jul 3, 2017 - Mon
 
 
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Jul 4, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Jul 5, 2017 - Wed
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Jul 7, 2017 - Fri
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cross View
Jul 9, 2017 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Jul 10, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Jul 11, 2017 - Tue
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Jul 12, 2017 - Wed
 
Jul 13, 2017 - Thu
 
Jul 14, 2017 - Fri
 
Jul 16, 2017 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Jul 17, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Jul 18, 2017 - Tue
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Jul 19, 2017 - Wed
 
Jul 20, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Jul 21, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Jul 22, 2017 - Sat
 
Jul 23, 2017 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Jul 24, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
Jul 25, 2017 - Tue
 
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
 
Jul 26, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Jul 27, 2017 - Thu
 
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jul 28, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Jul 29, 2017 - Sat
 
Jul 30, 2017 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Jul 31, 2017 - Mon
 
July 2017
Printable View
Would you find it helpful to have your offerings drawn from your bank account as you do other monthly drafts?

The Simply Giving® Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is designed to help you conveniently make payments to a non-profit organization. Through the Simply Giving Program, your payments are made through a pre-authorized withdrawal from your bank account. You determine the frequency of your automatic payment – weekly, semi-monthly or monthly. Your payment is deposited into the organization’s bank account on the same day it is withdrawn from your account.

Why Sign Up?
  • Convenience – Payment will still be made if you are out of town or on vacation.
  • Security – No checks are needed which means no lost or stolen checks.
  • Environmentally friendly – Save on checks, envelopes and postage.
How to Sign Up

To get started, you can pick up information and authorization form from the Connection Center or Church Office, or download an authorization form which you can fill out and turn in to the church office.

 

The Simply Giving Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is operated by Vanco Services, LLC. Thrivent Financial Bank is not responsible for the products or services offered by Vanco Services, LLC under the Simply Giving Program. Simply Giving® is a registered trademark of Thrivent Financial for Lutherans.

* indicates a required field.

* Event Title:
* Category:
* Event Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Begin Time:
End Time:
Facility Use:
* Facility:
Facility Notes:
* Facility Begin Time:
* Facility End Time:
Contact Person:
Contact's Phone:
* Contact's Email:
Description of Event:
Recurrence:
None

Daily
Occurs every day until the Recurrence Ending Date below

Weekly
Occurs every week(s) on:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat

Monthly
Occurs on the 1st   2nd   3rd   4th   day(s) below in the month:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat
Recurrence Ending Date: (m/d/yyyy)