CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Simply Giving

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
August 2017
Date Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Aug 6, 2017 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 7, 2017 - Mon
 
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Aug 13, 2017 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
 
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Aug 16, 2017 - Wed
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Sancturary & Fellowship Hall
Aug 17, 2017 - Thu
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Aug 18, 2017 - Fri
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Aug 20, 2017 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
 
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Aug 27, 2017 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
 
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
August 2017
Printable View
Would you find it helpful to have your offerings drawn from your bank account as you do other monthly drafts?

The Simply Giving® Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is designed to help you conveniently make payments to a non-profit organization. Through the Simply Giving Program, your payments are made through a pre-authorized withdrawal from your bank account. You determine the frequency of your automatic payment – weekly, semi-monthly or monthly. Your payment is deposited into the organization’s bank account on the same day it is withdrawn from your account.

Why Sign Up?
  • Convenience – Payment will still be made if you are out of town or on vacation.
  • Security – No checks are needed which means no lost or stolen checks.
  • Environmentally friendly – Save on checks, envelopes and postage.
How to Sign Up

To get started, you can pick up information and authorization form from the Connection Center or Church Office, or download an authorization form which you can fill out and turn in to the church office.

 

The Simply Giving Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is operated by Vanco Services, LLC. Thrivent Financial Bank is not responsible for the products or services offered by Vanco Services, LLC under the Simply Giving Program. Simply Giving® is a registered trademark of Thrivent Financial for Lutherans.

* indicates a required field.

* Event Title:
* Category:
* Event Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Begin Time:
End Time:
Facility Use:
* Facility:
Facility Notes:
* Facility Begin Time:
* Facility End Time:
Contact Person:
Contact's Phone:
* Contact's Email:
Description of Event:
Recurrence:
None

Daily
Occurs every day until the Recurrence Ending Date below

Weekly
Occurs every week(s) on:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat

Monthly
Occurs on the 1st   2nd   3rd   4th   day(s) below in the month:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat
Recurrence Ending Date: (m/d/yyyy)