CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Simply Giving

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
February 2018
Date Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
 
Feb 4, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
 
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Our Lady of Grace
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
 
Feb 7, 2018 - Wed
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Feb 8, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Feb 11, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Feb 12, 2018 - Mon
 
Feb 13, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Feb 14, 2018 - Wed
 
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Feb 18, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Feb 19, 2018 - Mon
 
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Feb 20, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Feb 21, 2018 - Wed
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Feb 22, 2018 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Feb 24, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Feb 25, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Feb 26, 2018 - Mon
 
Feb 27, 2018 - Tue
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Feb 28, 2018 - Wed
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
February 2018
Printable View
Would you find it helpful to have your offerings drawn from your bank account as you do other monthly drafts?

The Simply Giving® Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is designed to help you conveniently make payments to a non-profit organization. Through the Simply Giving Program, your payments are made through a pre-authorized withdrawal from your bank account. You determine the frequency of your automatic payment – weekly, semi-monthly or monthly. Your payment is deposited into the organization’s bank account on the same day it is withdrawn from your account.

Why Sign Up?
  • Convenience – Payment will still be made if you are out of town or on vacation.
  • Security – No checks are needed which means no lost or stolen checks.
  • Environmentally friendly – Save on checks, envelopes and postage.
How to Sign Up

To get started, you can pick up information and authorization form from the Connection Center or Church Office, or download an authorization form which you can fill out and turn in to the church office.

 

The Simply Giving Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is operated by Vanco Services, LLC. Thrivent Financial Bank is not responsible for the products or services offered by Vanco Services, LLC under the Simply Giving Program. Simply Giving® is a registered trademark of Thrivent Financial for Lutherans.

* indicates a required field.

* Event Title:
* Category:
* Event Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Begin Time:
End Time:
Facility Use:
* Facility:
Facility Notes:
* Facility Begin Time:
* Facility End Time:
Contact Person:
Contact's Phone:
* Contact's Email:
Description of Event:
Recurrence:
None

Daily
Occurs every day until the Recurrence Ending Date below

Weekly
Occurs every week(s) on:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat

Monthly
Occurs on the 1st   2nd   3rd   4th   day(s) below in the month:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat
Recurrence Ending Date: (m/d/yyyy)