CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Simply Giving

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
January 2019
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2019 - Tue
 
 
Jan 2, 2019 - Wed
 
Jan 3, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Fellowship Hall
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Jan 5, 2019 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Jan 6, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
Jan 7, 2019 - Mon
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Jan 8, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fireside Room
Jan 9, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Jan 10, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
Jan 11, 2019 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship AM
Jan 12, 2019 - Sat
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room,Fellowship Hall
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fellowship A and Fireside
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Jan 13, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 14, 2019 - Mon
 
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship Hall
Jan 15, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Room 218
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fellowship Hall
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Jan 16, 2019 - Wed
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Room 218
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Jan 17, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fireside Room
Jan 19, 2019 - Sat
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Jan 20, 2019 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Fellowship Hall
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fellowship A
Jan 21, 2019 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Jan 22, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wooden Hills Brewing in Edina
Jan 23, 2019 - Wed
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Fireside Room
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Jan 24, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:45 PM - 08:45 PM
Fireside Foundry, 6736 Penn Ave S, Richfield, MN 55423, USA
Jan 26, 2019 - Sat
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Jan 27, 2019 - Sun
 
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:00 AM
See Weekly Connections
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Kitchen and Fellowship Hall
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Jan 28, 2019 - Mon
 
Jan 29, 2019 - Tue
07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Jan 30, 2019 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
08:10 PM - 09:10 PM
 
Jan 31, 2019 - Thu
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room
January 2019
Printable View
Would you find it helpful to have your offerings drawn from your bank account as you do other monthly drafts?

The Simply Giving® Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is designed to help you conveniently make payments to a non-profit organization. Through the Simply Giving Program, your payments are made through a pre-authorized withdrawal from your bank account. You determine the frequency of your automatic payment – weekly, semi-monthly or monthly. Your payment is deposited into the organization’s bank account on the same day it is withdrawn from your account.

Why Sign Up?
  • Convenience – Payment will still be made if you are out of town or on vacation.
  • Security – No checks are needed which means no lost or stolen checks.
  • Environmentally friendly – Save on checks, envelopes and postage.
How to Sign Up

To get started, you can pick up information and authorization form from the Connection Center or Church Office, or download an authorization form which you can fill out and turn in to the church office.

 

The Simply Giving Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is operated by Vanco Services, LLC. Thrivent Financial Bank is not responsible for the products or services offered by Vanco Services, LLC under the Simply Giving Program. Simply Giving® is a registered trademark of Thrivent Financial for Lutherans.

* indicates a required field.

* Event Title:
* Category:
* Event Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Begin Time:
End Time:
Facility Use:
* Facility:
Facility Notes:
* Facility Begin Time:
* Facility End Time:
Contact Person:
Contact's Phone:
* Contact's Email:
Description of Event:
Recurrence:
None

Daily
Occurs every day until the Recurrence Ending Date below

Weekly
Occurs every week(s) on:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat

Monthly
Occurs on the 1st   2nd   3rd   4th   day(s) below in the month:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat
Recurrence Ending Date: (m/d/yyyy)