CONNECT
GROW
SERVE

Simply Giving

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
December 2018
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 2, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
Dec 3, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Fellowship A
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Dec 5, 2018 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Off-site (meets in homes)
Dec 8, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Fireside Room,Fellowship Hall
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
 
Dec 9, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
Dec 10, 2018 - Mon
 
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Chapel, FHall, Kitchen
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fellowship A
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Fireside Room
Dec 12, 2018 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 13, 2018 - Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Off-site (meets in homes)
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Dec 15, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 16, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
Dec 17, 2018 - Mon
 
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fireside Room
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Dec 19, 2018 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 20, 2018 - Thu
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Off-site (meets in homes)
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fireside Room
Dec 22, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 23, 2018 - Sun
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
Dec 24, 2018 - Mon
 
 
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Dec 25, 2018 - Tue
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Dec 26, 2018 - Wed
 
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Sanctuary
Dec 27, 2018 - Thu
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Off-site (meets in homes)
Dec 28, 2018 - Fri
 
Dec 29, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
 
11:30 AM - 06:30 PM
 
Dec 30, 2018 - Sun
08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
 
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Room 222 A/B
Dec 31, 2018 - Mon
 
December 2018
Printable View
Would you find it helpful to have your offerings drawn from your bank account as you do other monthly drafts?

The Simply Giving® Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is designed to help you conveniently make payments to a non-profit organization. Through the Simply Giving Program, your payments are made through a pre-authorized withdrawal from your bank account. You determine the frequency of your automatic payment – weekly, semi-monthly or monthly. Your payment is deposited into the organization’s bank account on the same day it is withdrawn from your account.

Why Sign Up?
  • Convenience – Payment will still be made if you are out of town or on vacation.
  • Security – No checks are needed which means no lost or stolen checks.
  • Environmentally friendly – Save on checks, envelopes and postage.
How to Sign Up

To get started, you can pick up information and authorization form from the Connection Center or Church Office, or download an authorization form which you can fill out and turn in to the church office.

 

The Simply Giving Program endorsed by Thrivent Financial Bank is operated by Vanco Services, LLC. Thrivent Financial Bank is not responsible for the products or services offered by Vanco Services, LLC under the Simply Giving Program. Simply Giving® is a registered trademark of Thrivent Financial for Lutherans.

* indicates a required field.

* Event Title:
* Category:
* Event Date: (m/d/yyyy)
Begin Time:
End Time:
Facility Use:
* Facility:
Facility Notes:
* Facility Begin Time:
* Facility End Time:
Contact Person:
Contact's Phone:
* Contact's Email:
Description of Event:
Recurrence:
None

Daily
Occurs every day until the Recurrence Ending Date below

Weekly
Occurs every week(s) on:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat

Monthly
Occurs on the 1st   2nd   3rd   4th   day(s) below in the month:
Sun   Mon   Tue   Wed   Thu   Fri   Sat
Recurrence Ending Date: (m/d/yyyy)